Our Coaches and Staff

 
Amelia Wieger
Lead Coach
and Camp Director
Specialty: Hooping, Silks, Act Creation
Amelia@thecircusplace.com
Devon Light-Wills
Lead Coach
Aerials and Acro
Specialty: Trapeze, Lyra, Balance Skills, Acrobatics
Devon@thecircusplace.com
Jackie Zalewski
Aerials Coach
Specialty: Lyra, Silks,
Rope and Spanish Web
Jackie@thecircusplace.com
Gus Binnie
Coach
Unicycle and Ground Skills
Specialty: Clowning and Theater
Fergusabinnie@thecircusplace.com
Alex VanDriesen
Lead Coach
Manipulations
Specialty: Juggling Alex@thecircusplace.com
Sharyn Brandman
Owner and Executive Director
Sharyn@thecircusplace.com
Fran Desesso
Office Manager
Officemanager@thecircusplace.com
Lynn Lombardo
Workshop/Party Coordinator
parties@thecircusplace.com